Texas Low-Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Compact Commission

Chair

Brandon T. Hurley, TX

Vice-Chair

John M. Salsman, CHP, TX

Executive DirectorStephen Raines

Mailing Address:

1502 West Ave Austin, Texas 78701 (512) 350-6241

Administration@tllrwdcc.org

Commissioners

Ryan Anwar, TX
Peter Bradford, VT
Linda Morris, LMP, TX
Jeff Mundy, TX
Sumana Nayak, TX
Richard Saudek, VT

May 7, 2025

Via Email: <u>imccormick@.bionomics-inc.com</u>

Mr. John McCormick Vice President Bionomics, Inc. P.O. Box 817 Kingston, TN 37763

> Re: Import Agreement TLLRWDCC #2-0447-02 Condition Removal Letter #3

Dear Mr. McCormick,

Pursuant to the conditions expressed as part of Article II.J. (c) of your Agreement TLLRWDCC #2-0447-02 with the Texas Low Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Compact Commission (Commission), I have received evidence satisfactory to me that you have identified in your May 7, 2025 submittal to the Commission the Generators that will have their source disposed of at the Compact Facility in Andrews County, Texas.

Also, I have received evidence satisfactory to me that you have approval from the Southwest Compact where the waste was generated to export low-level radioactive waste from the sites provided in your May 7, 2025 submittal to the Commission.

Therefore, you are authorized as of the date of your receipt of this communication to import from the generators provided in your May 7, 2025 submittal to the Compact Facility in Andrews County, Texas such low-level radioactive waste as is described in Article II.J. (c) of your Import Agreement TLLRWDCC #2-0447-02 with the Texas Low Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Compact Commission.

Signed by:		
Brandon T. Hurley	5/9/2025	
Brandon T. Hurley, Chairman	Date	
Texas Low-Level Radioactive Waste		
Disposal Compact Commission		