## Texas Low-Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Compact Commission

Chair

Brandon T. Hurley, TX

Vice-Chair

John M. Salsman, CHP, TX

Executive Director
Leigh Ing

Mailing Address: 505 W 15<sup>th</sup> Street

Austin, Texas 78701

(512) 217-8045

Administration@tllrwdcc.org

Commissioners

Peter Bradford, VT Hon. Richard H. Dolgener, TX Linda Morris, LMP, TX

Richard Saudek, VT

Clint J. Weber, TX

Alternate

Jane O'Meara Sanders, Ph.D., VT

July 9, 2018

Via Email: jwiza@ramservicesinc.com

Mr. Jerry Wiza President RAM Services, Inc. 510 County Road V Two Rivers, WI 54241

> Re: Import Agreement TLLRWDCC #2-0186-00 Condition Removal Letter #2

Dear Mr. Wiza,

Pursuant to the conditions expressed as part of Article II.J. (c) of your Agreement TLLRWDCC #2-0186-00 with the Texas Low-Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Compact Commission (Commission), I have received evidence satisfactory to me that you have been authorized by the Generators provided in your July 6, 2018 submittal to the Commission to act as their Broker

Also, I have received evidence satisfactory to me that there are no generators in your July 6, 2018 submittal to the Commission that require an export permit.

Therefore, you are authorized as of the date of your receipt of this communication to import from the generators provided in your July 6, 2018 submittal to the Compact Facility in Andrews County, Texas such low-level radioactive waste as is described in Article II.J. (c) of your Import Agreement TLLRWDCC #2-0186-00 with the Texas Low-Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Compact Commission.

Brandon T. Hurley, Chairman
Texas Low-Level Radioactive Waste
Disposal Compact Commission

Brandon T. Hurley

7-9-2018